Board of Directors

Mrs. Debbie Gonzalez, President
Director of Community Relations, The St. Anthony Hotel

Ms. Lilia Gibson, Secretary
Attorney/Partner, Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Mrs. Margaret Bustos, Board Member
SVP, Consumer AML-Financial Crimes, Bank of America

Dr. Dianna Carmenaty, Board Member
President/CEO, C3 Creating Catalyst for Change

Mrs. Aspasia Erian
Realtor, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, Realtors

Ms. Johnette Lee
VP Sales and Marketing, San Antonio Lighthouse for the Blind

Ms. Mysti Murphy Mays
Attorney at Law, Law Firm of Mysti Murphy

Mr. Randy Mora, Board Member
Attorney at Law, The Law Office of Randy Mora

Mrs. Norma Reyes
Community Volunteer

Ms. Katherine Sanchez-Rocha, Board Member
Industry Liaison, Alamo Academies

Ms. Alicia Shank, Board Member
Director of Business Development, Laurel Ridge Treatment Center

Ms. Rosie Sierra
Agency Owner, Allstate Insurance Agency

Mr. Art Silva
Agency Owner, Allstate Insurance Agency

Judge Juanita Vasquez-Gardner
Chief Administrative Attorney, Bexar County Criminal District Attorney’s Office

Advisory Board Members

Ms. Sarah M. Buel, J.D.
Clinical Professor of Law, Arizona State University

Ms. Miriam Elizondo
Private Practice, Licensed Professional Counselor

Mrs. Debbie Dean Ledoux, J.D.
Program Coordinator, Relate Right SA

Mrs. Tanji Patton
Good Taste with Tanji

Mrs. Tracy Wolff
President, The Hidalgo Foundation

Become a Board Member

To become a Board Member, please complete the Board Member Application (PDF Document) and email it to Rebecca Perez or fax it to (210) 631-0199.

Click here to download application (PDF Document)